Lotto

Main Site Sponsor

img

Find Us on Facebook

Twitter

Undre 16 League Play-off

Tue, 16th May, Carramore, Ballintubber 5-9 Carras 5-19

 

Senior League Division 1D

Sat, 13 May, Venue: Ray Prendergast Memorial Park, (Round 5), Ballintubber 0-8 Kilmeena 2-13

 

Under 16 League Division 2

Tue, 09 May, Venue: Ray Prendergast Memorial Park, (Round 7), Ballintubber 5-11 Kiltimagh 0-16

 

Senior League Division 1D

Sun, 07 May, Venue: Garrymore, (Round 4), Garrymore 1-6 Ballintubber 0-14

 

Senior Championship R1

Sat, 06 May, Venue: Ray Prendergast Memorial Park, (Round 1), Ballintubber 1-15 Kiltane 1-5

 

Minor League Division 2A

Fri, 05 May, Venue: Davitts GAA Club, (Round 3), Davitts 3-13 Ballintubber 2-12

 

U14 League Division R6

Thu, 04 May, Venue: Ray Prendergast Memorial Park, (Round 6), Ballintubber 5-16 Breaffy 1-6

 

Minor League Division 2A

Mon, 01 May, Venue: Ballinrobe, (Round 1), Ballinrobe 2-10 Ballintubber 2-7

 

U14 League Division 2

Thurs 27th Apr, Belmullet 0-4, 9-21 Ballintubber

 

U16 League Division 2

Tues 25th Apr, Ballintubber 7-12, 4-12 Erris St. Pats 

 

Senior League 1A

Sun 23rd Apr, Ballintubber 1-16, 3-10 Davitts

 

Senior League 1D

Sat 22nd Apr, Ballintubber 1-7, 1-10 Tourmakeady 

 

U14 County League Division 2 Round 4

Thurs 20th Apr, Ballintubber 6-12,  4-10 Moy Davitts

 

U16 League Division 2

Tues 18th Apr, Breaffy 2-11, 2-7 Ballintubber

 

Senior League Division 1A

Sat, 15 Apr, Venue: Crossmolina , (Round 2), Crossmolina Deel Rovers 0-10 Ballintubber 3-14

 

Senior League Division 1D

Sun, 16 Apr, Venue: Killala, (Round 2), Killala 1-18 Ballintubber 2-9

 

13 April - U14 County League Division 2 - R3

Ballinrobe 0-3, 12-16 Ballintubber

 

U16 League Division 2

Sun, 09 Apr, Venue: Ray Prendergast Memorial Park, (Round 3), Ballintubber 1-15 Bohola Moy Davitts 1-12

 

6th April -  U14 County League Division 2 -  Round 2

Ballintubber 5-19  3-8 Ballaghdereen

 

Minor League Division 2A

Tue, 04 Apr, Venue: Ray Prendergast Memorial Park, (Round 4), Ballintubber 1-12 Hollymount-Carramore 2-7

 

30th March - U14 County League Division 2 - Round 1

Kiltimagh 1-10  7-10 Ballintubber

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We use cookies to make our website work better. We respect your privacy. Privacy Policy